Event Calendar

From:
To:

Virtual Challenge 2020

Wednesday 1 January

Taunton Soroptimist Swimathon

Saturday 22 February

Taunton Business Networking Breakfast - February 2020

Thursday 27 February

Firewalk

Thursday 5 March

Great Mendip Rugby Walk

Saturday 14 March

Charity Concert in loving memory of Stephen Crook

Saturday 21 March

The Great Somerset Cycle 2020

Sunday 29 March

Wound Care Conference 2020 - Exhibition stand

Thursday 16 April

Wound Care Conference

Thursday 16 April

Virgin Money London Marathon 2020

Sunday 26 April

Yeovil Business Networking Breakfast - May 2020

Thursday 7 May

Taunton Colour Run

Sunday 17 May

UK Three Peaks Challenge

Friday 12 June

Wincanton Colour Run

Sunday 21 June

London to Paris Cycle 2020

Wednesday 15 July

London Triathlon 2020

Saturday 8 August

2020 Prudential RideLondon - Surrey 100

Sunday 16 August

Great Wall of China Trek 2020

Saturday 17 October



 

Showing 18 of 18








 

 

St Margaret's Somerset Hospice. Copyright © 2019 Registered charity number: 279473 Company limited by guarantee number: ENG 1471345. All rights reserved.
Registered Office: Heron Drive, Taunton, TA1 5HA

About our website      Our Newsletters       Privacy Statement      Contact       Sitemap