A time to remember...

When you have lost someone very close to you, Christmas can be a very poignant and special time for sharing memories with those you hold dear. Over the years, St. Margaret's has devoted itself to helping people honour the memories of departed friends and family with a series of uplifting services of remembrance. These will include a mixture of carols and readings. We welcome people to attend any service they wish - please find details of services below.

Making a dedication

To honour someone special through Light Up a Life, please contact us on 0845 345 9671. Your personal dedication will then be placed in our Book of Remembrance, which will be available to view in both St. Margaret's Taunton and Yeovil Hospices during 2018.

Light Up a Life services 2017...

Wednesday 29 November @ 7pm

St Mary's Church, Huish Episcopi

Sunday 10th December @ 3.30pm

St John's Church, Wellington

Thursday 30 November @ 6pm

United Reform Church, Street

Sunday 10 December @ 6pm

St Mary's Church, Bridgwater

Sunday 3rd December @ 4pm

St John's Church, Yeovil

Monday 11 December @ 6pm

St Cuthbert's Church, Wells

Monday 4th December @ 7pm

St Andrew's Church, Burnham on Sea

Tuesday 12 December @ 6.30pm

St Decuman's Church, Watchet

Tuesday 5th December @ 6pm

Millfield Prep School, Glastonbury

Wednesday 13 December @ 6.30pm

St Andrew's Church, Minehead

Wednesday 6th December @ 6.30pm

St John's Church, Taunton

Thursday 14 December @ 6.30pm

All Saints Church, Dulverton

Sunday 10 December @ 3pm

St Mary's Church, Chard

Sunday 17 December @ 9.30am

St Leonard's Church, Butleigh